New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The road to success is always under construction.

Female (59) looking for Male Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

I am a Christian looking for a man with strong Christian values. I love to travel by car, air or sea. I also love to putter around my home. I enjoy outdoor activities like biking, kayaking, camping, hiking and gardening

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Satire
Idea of funQuite evening’s with my guy and cooking together even if you aren’t great in the kitchen. Getting outdoors on the bike trail or hiking. Kayaking, camping, gardening. Travel by car, air or sea. Warm destinations or touring our beautiful country. Canada has so much beauty. It’s a shame to not explore it.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe CN walk and maybe skydiving??? Gulp. That is a maybe.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI plan on retiring next year if all goes well. I am hoping to become very active in my community. I plan on volunteering, going on missions trips, and hanging with friends. I will be taking trips yearly. I am hoping to be busy in my retirement but I will not be too busy for my guy. I hope to find someone who is eager to do some of the things that I am excited about and I will be anxious to do things with him.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man who has strong Christian values. Someone who is emotionally strong with a sensitive, sweet nature. Someone who will welcome encourage my independence.
On the first dateGrab a coffee and find a park bench or go for a walk would be ideal for our first meeting. Somewhere that we can explore the possibilities of something more. We can’t exactly call it a date if we haven’t met yet.
Age56-65