New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a good guy... are you a good girl?

Male (49) looking for Female Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

I'm a big guy (but not too big!!) with an even bigger heart. I love to laugh and making others laugh. I also like to talk about deep philosophical subjects. I'm a little shy at first, but I can hold up my end of a conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesShore fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Into fishingMy whole life

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Expressing my creativity, Showcases true art, Helps spread a message, Makes me feel confident, Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Back collage - it summarizes my spiritual beliefs.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes - finish my left arm sleeve. Get more on my legs.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired engineer, fiction writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Music typesMetal
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference