New here? Sign Up Have an account?

anyone 4 chat?

average :
nterested in other pplI

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemanager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsnone
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestravel
Music typesDance, Folk
Favorite artistsnone
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funanything new and exciting
HobbiesReading, Internet, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryhavent figured that one out yet

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifestill working on that

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersimiliar likes/and dislukes
On the first dateusually dinner oand show or dancing